Enhance Operating Companies


Corporate Office
P.O. Box 1811, Postal Code 130
Azaiba, Sultanate of Oman

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 33

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 34

eMail

Corporate - Enhance Group


Mr. Imad K.Sultan
Deputy Managing Director,
W J Towell Group
Chairman, Enhance

     

CEO


Dominic Myers
Chief Executive Officer
Enhance Group

Telephone
(00) 968 245 265 82

Fax
(00) 968 245 264 00

eMail
dominicm@enhance-group.com


CFO


Sharad Krishnamoorthy
Chief Financial Officer
Enhance Group

Telephone
(00) 968 245 265 83

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 06

eMail
sharadk@enhance-group.com


IT


Shanawaz K K
General Manager - Business & Technology Solutions
Enhance Group

Telephone
(00) 968 245 265 80

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 72

eMail
shan@enhance-group.com


HR


Bhaskar Menon
General Manager - Human Resources
Enhance Group

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 99

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 72

eMail
bhaskarm@enhance-group.com


Audit


Vaibhav Javaria
Head - Audit
Enhance Group

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 99

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 72

eMail
vaibhavj@enhance-group.com


       

Enhance Oman


Anil Menon
COO
Enhance Oman
Telephone
Fax
eMail
(00) 968 245 264 02
(00) 968 245 264 00
anilm@enhanceoman.com

Brand Solutions


Sanjiv Sunny
General Manager
Brand Solutions

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 43

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 47

eMail
sanjivs@enhanceoman.com


Retail Solutions


Ahmad Abbas
General Manager
Retail Solutions

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 65

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 61

eMail
ahmada@enhanceoman.com


Finance


Deepak Kewalramani
General Manager
Finance

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 05

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 06

eMail
deepakk@enhanceoman.com


       

       

Joint Ventures


Dominic Myers
Chief Executive Officer
Enhance Group Companies
Telephone
Fax
eMail
(00) 968 245 264 02
(00) 968 245 264 00
dominicm@enhance-group.com

Dunkin' Donuts


Ahmad Abbas
General Manager
Athaibah Foods Company

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 95

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 78

eMail
ahmada@enhanceoman.com


Nestlé Oman Trading


Alireza Sarabchi
General Manager
Nestlé Oman Trading

Telephone
(00) 968 245 957 57

Fax
(00) 968 245 957 59

eMail
alireza.sarabchi@om.nestle.com


       

Enhance Group Companies


Dominic Myers
Chief Executive Officer
Enhance Group Companies
Telephone
Fax
eMail
(00) 968 245 264 02
(00) 968 245 264 00
dominicm@enhance-group.com

Enhance UAE


Koshy Mathew
Chief Operating Officer
Enhance UAE

Telephone
(00) 971 4 3277 931

Fax
(00) 971 4 3277 899

eMail
koshym@enhanceuae.com


Fairtrade LLC


Glyton Gonsalvez
General Manager
Fairtrade

Telephone
(00) 968 247 990 67

Fax
(00) 968 247 057 37

eMail
glytong@fairtradellc.com


Bustan Al Khaleeji


Gokul Thotikamath
General Manager
BK Kuwait

Telephone
(00) 965 247 459 76

Fax
(00) 965 247 268 02

eMail
gokult@bustankhaleeji.com


Majan Distribution


Sumit Mudgil
Business Manager
Majan Distribution Co

Telephone
(00) 965 247 459 76

Fax
(00) 965 247 268 02

eMail
sumitm@mdcoman.com